Doug Stanhope hosts discussions in odd locations with individuals he crosses paths with on the road and in Bisbee, AZ.
Episode #58: Hedberg meltdowns and Doug ponders his Tin Can Rehab

Doug contemplates his upcoming Rehab in a 6x12 trailer. Jobi and Chaille share Hedberg tour stories. Doug is still retired.

Links:
Doug Stanhope Celebrity Death Pool - DSCDP.com
Bisbee Royale - http://bisbeeroyale.com/
JT Habersaat and Miska Shubaly on tour - JTComedy.com

Steve McQueen Movie - Pappillon
Marilyn Manson’s New Album - The Pale Emperor

This podcast sponsored by:
Saxx Underwear - http://www.saxxunderwear.com/
Sabra Hummus - http://sabra.com/
Stacey’s Pita Chips - http://www.stacyssnacks.com/
Popov Vodka - http://www.beerliquors.com/buy/vodka/popov.htm

Stanhope T-Shirts are now available online at www.dougstanhope.com and supplies are limited.

Recorded Jan 17, 2015 at the Safe House in Bisbee, AZ with Doug Stanhope (@DougStanhope), Jobi Whitlock (@StanhopesCDP), and Ggreg Chaille (@gregchaille). Produced and Edited by Ggreg Chaille.

Intro music “The Only One Drinking Tonight“ by Mishka Shubaly. Closing song “Funeral Party” by The Mattoid. Both available on iTunes.

Get on the Mailing List! No one is sure what the hell Doug is up to in 2015 so get on the mailing list in case he ditches retirement. Again.

Direct download: doug_stanhope_podcast_058.mp3
Category:comedy -- posted at: 4:34pm MST
Comments[1]

Episode #57: Happy Landings…Fucked Up Airline Stories.

Doug, Chaille and our friend Hack Oddity from England all had strange events on their flights back home to Arizona.

Links:
Dylan Avila - http://www.gofundme.com/jskm4g
Dennis Hof’s Bunny Ranch - http://bunnyranch.com/main.php
Doug Stanhope’s Celebrity Death Pool - https://www.dscdp.com

This podcast sponsored by:
Delta Airlines - http://www.delta.com/
American Airlines - http://www.aa.com
United Airlines - http://www.united.com
Sax Underwear - http://www.saxxunderwear.com/
Plastic Jug Vodka - http://bit.ly/1Apwxkz

Tour T-Shirts are now available online at www.dougstanhope.com and supplies are limited.

Recorded Jan 10, 2015 at the Safe House in Bisbee, AZ with Doug Stanhope (@DougStanhope), bingo! (@bingobingaman), comedian Brett Erickson (@bretterickson68), Hack Oddity, Jobi Whitlock (@StanhopesCDP), and Ggreg Chaille (@gregchaille). Produced and Edited by Ggreg Chaille. Intro music “The Only One Drinking Tonight“ by Mishka Shubaly. Closing song “Funeral Party” by The Mattoid. Both available on iTunes.

Get on the Mailing List! No one is sure what the hell Doug is up to in 2015 so get on the mailing list in case he ditches retirement. Again.

Direct download: doug_stanhope_podcast_057.mp3
Category:comedy -- posted at: 12:19am MST
Comments[0]

Episode #56: All Star New Year's Eve Marathon Drunk Podcast

It’s New Year’s Eve and Doug rounds up some favorite past podcast guests for a marathon recording into 2015.

Comics mentioned in podcast
Andy Sanford - http://andysandford.com/
Tom Segura - http://tomsegura.com/
Brett Erickson - http://www.brettericksoncomedy.com/
Laughing Samoans - http://www.laughingsamoans.com/
Junior Stopka - http://juniorstopka.com/

Melissa Reeves - http://melissareaves.com/
Miners and Merchants Antique Center - http://on.fb.me/148EdNe
Bisbee Artist Gretchen Baer - http://www.gretchenbaer.com/

This podcast sponsored by -
Sax Underwear - http://www.saxxunderwear.com/
Plastic Jug Vodka - http://bit.ly/1Apwxkz
Blue Banana Beach House, Tonga - http://www.bluebananastudios.com/Beach-House

Tour T-Shirts are now available online at www.dougstanhope.com and supplies are limited.

Recorded Jan 01, 2015 at the Safe House in Bisbee, AZ with Doug Stanhope (@DougStanhope), comedian Brett Erickson (@bretterickson68), Chad Shank (@HDfatty), Brian Hennigan (@mrhennigan) and Kerry Mitchell. Produced by Brett Erickson. Edited by Ggreg Chaille (@gregchaille). Intro music “The Only One Drinking Tonight“ by Mishka Shubaly. Closing song “Funeral Party” by The Mattoid. Both available on iTunes.

Get on the Mailing List! No one is sure what the hell Doug is up to in 2015 so get on the mailing list in case he ditches retirement. Again.

Direct download: doug_stanhope_podcast_056.mp3
Category:comedy -- posted at: 1:44pm MST
Comments[2]

Doug confronts the guest who wrecked the rape trailer. During his retirement Doug has been watching some current comedy specials and has some suggestions. He also checks in on the Celebrity Death Pool.

Deadline to pick for 2015 Celebrity Death Pool is Jan 15th at www.dougstanhopescelebritydeathpool.com

Comics mentioned in podcast -
Jim Norton - “American Degenerate” http://jimnorton.com/
Bill Burr - “I’m Sorry You Feel That Way” http://www.billburr.com/
Joe Rogan - “Rocky Mountain High” http://joerogan.net/
Lewis Black - “Old Yeller“ https://www.lewisblack.com/
Patton Oswalt - http://pattonoswalt.com/
Altercation Punk Comedy with JT Habersaat - http://JTComedy.com
Junior Stopka - http://juniorstopka.com/

This podcast sponsored by -
Sax Underwear - http://www.saxxunderwear.com/
Plastic Jug Vodka
Foxy Girls Strip Club in Las Vegas, NV
Tommy Rocker’s - http://tommyrockers.com/

Tour T-Shirts are now available online at www.dougstanhope.com and supplies are limited.

Recorded Jan 01, 2015 at the Safe House in Bisbee, AZ with Doug Stanhope (@DougStanhope), comedian Brett Erickson (@bretterickson68), Chad Shank (@HDfatty), Hack Oddity and Brian Hennigan (@mrhennigan). Produced by Brett Erickson. Edited by Ggreg Chaille (@gregchaille). Intro music "" by Mishka Shubaly. Closing song “Funeral Party” by The Mattoid. Both available on iTunes.

Get on the Mailing List and so Doug can contact you the minute he decides to cancel his retirement.

Direct download: doug_stanhope_podcast_055.mp3
Category:comedy -- posted at: 3:05pm MST
Comments[4]